Commercial Real Estate Lenders

Western Capital Realty Advisors

4525 S. Wasatch Blvd Ste. 335
Salt Lake City, Utah 84124

Contact Information

Phone Number Email Address
John C. Bradshaw, Principal (801) 273-4100 john@wcra.cc
Nate Barnson, Principal (801) 273-4103 nate@wcra.cc
Larry Pinnock, Principal (801) 273-4102 larry@wcra.cc
Dale Christiansen, Principal (801) 273-4107 dale@wcra.cc
Tara Jewkes, Associate (801) 273-4106 tara@wcra.cc
Tom Bradshaw, Analyst (801) 273-4105 tom@wcra.cc
Jan Bradshaw, Servicing (801) 273-4104 jan@wcra.cc
Fax (801) 273-4109